On June 10, 2020, the founders were chosen by the visionary, Mrs. Tonya Rankins, and subsequently, the founders chose the national leadership. Assigned as the first President of ALPMF was Warren Bennett, the first Vice President was Eric Small, and the first Deputy Vice President was Daronta Briggs. The top 3 (President, Vice President, and Deputy Vice President) were charged with leading the fraternity, driving the mission and upholding the vision of ALPMF. They have been entrusted to carry out the goals of the founders and leading these men every day to success.

Warren Bennett

International President

Daronta Briggs

International Deputy

Vice President

Eric Small

International Vice President

International President’s Corner:

“Thank you Founders, and men of the Alpha Lambda Psi Military Fraternity Inc. for selecting me to
serve as your first International President. I am grateful and humble by the selection and will work
hard to bring credit upon our organization. I will take this opportunity to demonstrate the leadership needed to keep our organization among the best. Be the Wave!”

-- Warren “Legend” Bennett